Updates

Rose and Alice made blogs! Roalie’s is: http://rosaliehalecullen.wordpress.com/ย and Alice’s is http://xoxoalicexoxocullen.wordpress.com/.

Today Alice is taking Renesmee shopping. She’s trieing to convince me to go. But I’m not. I hope Renesmee doesn’t get hooked on shopping. Renesmee is getting sooo big! She’s already 13 in physical appearence. Jacob is very excited about it, soon she’ll catch up to him. Soon infact she’ll catch up to me… Wich is very starnge for me to get used to. It’s hard to remember she’s not a little girl anymore.

Do you remember how me and Edward were going to go to the University of Alaska. Well thats not happening any more. And I refuse to go to Dartmoth. So I think we are going to go to the University of Washington in Seatle. That way I’m not to far from my family and Renesmee. And if she needs me I can be home as soon as possible.

If you would like to talk to one of The Cullens go to http://www.chatzy.com/729666765115.

Isabella Marie Swan Cullen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Updates

  1. Bella delete the link. We do not want stalkers on our chat. Also, i can not belive Alice made us go shopping. Good news is she is letting us go play ball later because the storm!

  2. I know this is off topic, but have you ever noticed how long my name was? I thought it was quite amusing.

  3. Esme Cullen says:

    This is a lovely blog! Good job.

    P.S. My name isn’t that long. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. anjixox says:

    Dial A for Amazing ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Aw I bet jakes real happy:)

  6. Hi Bella, sorry about the mood controlling tonight, I made a blog..it’s not really updated yet but check it out ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. That fight tonight almost killed me! Haha

Leave a Reply

