Something Lurking in the

There is a new creature in the woods of Forks. It’s a shape shifter. Very dangerous. Edward hates them. It’s very hard foor him to They come in vast numbers. Hundreds…maybeethousands. We don’t know. Theres been many attacks. I almmost ided in one when I was alone in the meadow. So now Edward won’t let me fight bc of that. And also my new born strength still is intact.I’m very worried about someone getting hurt. Especially fragile Esme or tiny Alice…or Edward.

College will have to wait, because of all of this. Right now I’m at Charlie’s with Renesmee looking at old stuff.

Isabella Marie Swan Cullen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Something Lurking in the

  1. Amy says:

    :O OMG!!!!!!

  2. Bella, I won’t let anything happen to any of us! Especially not Alice and besides Edward can take care of himself 😉

  3. anjixox says:

    nice. new psot anjixox.wordpress.com

  4. i cant belive im at the volturi! UHG! dont worry i have a plan….

  5. Bella don’t worry about me i’ll be fine. 🙂

    – Alice

Leave a Reply

