Ya, You All Think I’m Stupid…I Expected That

As the title says I expected all of your opinions. But at this point I don’t really care. I understand your point of view, but mine are a little different.

Ugh, high school just gets worse and worse. Like i said earlier, in Mr. Berty’s class we were reading Romeo & Juliet. Well now we have to perform it…to the WHOLE town. Well, *grimace* I’m going to be playing Juliet. Don’t ask me how it happened or how I was chosen. Because I don’t know. But I’m guessing Alice had something to do with it, considering she’s assistant director to Mr. Berty. An upside though is Edward is Romeo. If Alice arranged that too, then thank you.

Alice is a really good artist. And I found some old sketches that she drew so here they are.

Isabella Marie Swan Cullen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Ya, You All Think I’m Stupid…I Expected That

  1. anjixox says:

    Bella don’t leave. What if Jacob comes back for you and Renesmee and founds out your gone then what? Do you want to die?

  2. You are not stupid, Bella! Nice blog πŸ™‚

    Luh-v Dylan Marvil ❀

  3. JazzCullen says:

    Alice is an amazing artist! Please stop saying that you are stupid, and you will make a great Juliet, Bella. πŸ™‚

    -Jazz Cullen

  4. He’s not comming back.

    – Ness

Leave a Reply

